Printable 2016-17 Houston Texans Schedule

Get FireFan

The Texans had a regular season record of 9-7 in the 2015 regular season and made the playoffs for the first time since 2012. They were defeated 30-0 in the wildcard game by the Kansas City Chiefs.

Houston's AFC South foes include the Indianapolis Colts, Jacksonville Jaguars and the Tennessee Titans.

Two Monday Night Football games are included in this season's schedule for the Texans: week 7 at the defending champion Denver Broncos and week 11 at the Oakland Raiders. Week 3 has a Thursday night match at New England. They also have a week 6 Sunday night game at home against the Colts.

HoustonTexans 2016-17 Printable Schedule

Download This Schedule

Eastern Times

Central Times

Mountain Times

Pacific Times

Divider 1

Get FireFan